New Frontier Group established its own Healthcare Advisory Board to provide expert advice and insight for clients involved with complex cases or specialized areas of medicine. This accomplished group of medical professionals were appointed based on their achievements in their respective areas of medicine. The Board work to ensure the most positive outcomes for our clients and their policyholders.

Combining over 100 years of medical care expertise, New Frontier Group’s Health Care Advisory Board

John Wm. Frick, R.Ph. – Chairman, Advisory Board An industry leader for over 35 years in all aspects of pharmaceutical care.

Ameet Deshmukh M.D.- Medical Director: Dr. Deshmukh completed his residency in Emergency Medicine at Truman Medical Center West in Kansas City. He currently practices at Overland Park Regional Hospital, Overland Park, KS and Research Medical Center, Kansas City, MO. Dr. Deshmukh comes with many years of experience as a licensed emergency physician and is an honorable member of multiple professional associations such as, American College of Emergency Medicine, Midwest Emergency Physicians, Healthcare Associated Emergency Physicians, among others. Dr. Deshmukh is an integral part of the New Frontier Group team.

William O. Reed, Jr., M.D. – Orthopedics One of the most decorated and credentialed orthopedic surgeons in the world.

Andrew Park, D.O. – Emergency Medicine A specialist in Emergency Room Medicine for 10 years in New York City and Kansas City.

Michael Grosso, DDS – General Dentistry & Dental Surgery A 20-year specialist in general dentistry and surgical dental procedures and a part time professor.

Mark Hoover, Pharm. D. – Infusion Therapy & Pediatrics A provider of specialty drug products focused on pediatrics with 25 years in the industry.

Kenneth Plitt, CRNA, MBA – Anesthesiology A 35-year educator and practitioner, and past President and Board of Director for State and National professional associations (AANA &WANA).

Linda Becker, R.N., ONC. – Oncology Nurse Practitioner A certified oncology nurse specialist for over 40 years, with extensive experience in infusion and home health.

Terry Glazier, R.Ph. – Diabetic Pharmacist Specialist A highly specialized registered pharmacist in the field of diabetes, and director of a large Midwest hospital.

Janet Hessenflow, R.N. – Hospice Nurse Practitioner A highly regarded nurse specialist in the field of Hospice Care, with a 30 year career.

Edward Lewis, R.N. – Home Health Care & Medical Equipment Mr. Lewis is a national leader in home health care nursing and has made a large impact in local, state and national organizations.

Sandra Tillman, R.Ph., M.A. – Tillman Resources Ms. Tillman has over 25 years of health care industry experience serving in both executive and clinical roles across multiple aspects of the medical field.